Tre månader...


Tre månader sedan du lämnade mig med saknad... 11/6-10 <3

They say memories are golden, well maybe that's true.
But I never wanted memories, I only wanted you.

A million times I want you, a million times I need you.
If love alone could have saved you, you would never died.

In life I loved you dearly, in death I love you still.
In my heart you hold a place that no one could ever fill.

If tears could build a starway, heartache make a lane.
I'd walk the path to heaven and bring you back again.


Källstorps Lima- Du var alltid och kommer alltid vara älskad. Vila i frid, min vita ängel.
Du finns för alltid i mitt hjärta.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Josefin

:') <33

2010-09-12 @ 18:07:38
URL: http://josefinzander.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0